Secondary Summer School

2022 Secondary Summer School

Grades 6 – 12. Troy residents only

Josh Monk, Secondary Summer School Principal

Phone: 518-328-5990

Email: monkj@troycsd.org

CLASSES START:  Monday, July 11, 2022

 

Registration

Tuesday, June 28, 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Troy High School

  • STUDENTS WILL BE AUTOMATICALLY REGISTERED FOR CORE COURSES
  • NON RESIDENTS MAY NOT REGISTER FOR COURSES
  • STUDENTS WHO LIVE IN TROY AND ATTEND A PRIVATE INSTITUTION ARE ELIGIBLE FOR SUMMER SCHOOL
  • REGENTS EXAMS ARE ON TUESDAY AUGUST 16 AND WEDNESDAY AUGUST 17

 

Registration Form and additional information.

Staff Information

 

Principal: Josh Monk – monkj@troycsd.org

HS Principal Assistant – Norris Benbow

MS Principal Assistant – John Killian

 

Social Studies

Sam Burton – burtons@troycsd.org

Orecki, Katie – oreckik@troycsd.org

Bryan Smith – smithb@troycsd.org

 

ELA

Evan Ireland – irelande@troycsd.org

Lauren Lockrow – lockrowl@troycsd.org

Kellsey Rounds – roundsk@troycsd.org 

 

Science

Emily DeViddio – deviddioe@troycsd.org 

Rebecca Sparacin – sparacinr@troycsd.org

Savannah Talavera – talaverat@troycsd.org

Mark Walsh – walshma@troycsd.org

 

Math

Claire Carmello – carmelloc@troycsd.org

Bridget Humphrey – humphreyb@troycsd.org 

Lisa Noyes – noyesl@troycsd.org 

 

PE/Health:

Tony Fruscio – frusciot@troycsd.org 

 

6th Grade:

Domencia Hallett – hallettd@troycsd.org

Victoria Hallett – hallettv@troycsd.org

 

ENL:

Brianna Tesoriero – tesorierob@troycsd.org

 

Special Education:

Hannah Williams – williamsh@troycsd.org

Deborah DeDeo – dedeod@troycsd.org 

 

Librarian:

Rebecca Byrne – byrner@troycsd.org