Art Department Staff

Art Department
Staff Page 2019-2020


Cynthia DiDonna-Nethaway
Troy High Art Teacher and Curriculum Leader
didonna-nethawayc@troycsd.org

 

Art Staff 

School 2:
Heather Lane laneh@troycsd.org 

School 14:
Catherine Jones jonesc@troycsd.org 

School 16:
Jennifer Burns burnsje@troycsd.org

School 18:
Maria Goodwill goodwillm@troycsd.org 

Carroll Hill School:
Jennifer Burns burnsje@troycsd.org
Maria Goodwill goodwillm@troycsd.org
Heather Lane laneh@troycsd.org

Troy Middle School:
Elizabeth Hinkson hinksone@troycsd.org
Anna Schwartz  schwartza@troycsd.org

Troy High school:
James Burger burgerjj@troycsd.org
Cynthia DiDonna-Nethaway didonna-nethawayc@troycsd.org
Donald Poutre poutred@troycsd.org
Andrea Scheffel scheffela@troycsd.org

School 12 Alternate Learning Program
Ann O’Bryan obryana@troycsd.org