Coach Directory

On this page: Fall Sports  |  Winter Sports  |  Spring Sports

Fall Sports

Football | Boys Soccer | Girls Soccer | Varsity Golf | Girls Tennis | Cross Country | Girls Volleyball | Fall Cheerleading

Football

Varsity
Head Coach: Jordan Canzeri (canzerij@troycsd.org)
Asst. Coaches Matt Marsh, Trevor McCarthy, Nick Romeo, Mike Sunkes

JV
Head Coach: James Grennan (grennanj@troycsd.org)
Asst. Coaches: Nathan Farley

Modified
Head Coach: Pat Haggerty (haggertyp@troycsd.org)
Asst. Coach Kai Roxborough

Chris Stack – Program Assistant

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head Coach: Russell Hines (hinesr@troycsd.org)

JV: Jarrett Farrell (farrellj@troycsd.org)

Modified: Rob Rypkema (rypkemar@troycsd.org)
Asst. Coach Jake Zdonick

Girls Soccer

Varsity Head Coach: Janine Turcio (turcioj@troycsd.org)

JV: Isabelle Dechairio (dechairioi@troycsd.org)

Modified: Shawna Smith (smithsh@troycsd.org)
Asst. Coach Tiffany Novogrotsky

Varsity Golf

Jack O’Keefe (okeefej@troycsd.org)

Girls Tennis

Devin Robinson (robinsond@troycsd.org)

Cross Country

Estelle Burns (burnse@troycsd.org)

Girls Volleyball

Varsity: Talia Valenti (valentit@troycsd.org)

JV: Victoria Hallett (hallettv@troycsd.org)

Modified: Lily Batule (batulel@troycsd.org)
Asst. Coach: Trish Anderson

Fall Cheerleading

Varsity: Brianna Tesoriero (tesorierob@troycsd.org)

JV: Emily Bergdoll (bergdolle@troycsd.org)


Winter Sports

Boys Basketball  |  Girls Basketball  |  Boys Indoor Track  |  Girls Indoor Track  |  Bowling  |  Boys Swimming  |  Winter Cheer

Boys Basketball

Varsity
Head Coach: Josh Pelletier (pelletierj@troycsd.org)
Assistant Coaches: JJ Harvey, Lamont Garland

JV
Brendan Bradt (bradtb@troycsd.org)

Freshman
Drew Signor (signora@troycsd.org)

Modified
Sean Davis (daviss@troycsd.org)

Girls Basketball

Varsity
Head Coach: Will Harris (harrisw@troycsd.org)
Assistant Coach: Mia Landor (landorm@troycsd.org)

JV
Lily Batule (batulel@troycsd.org)

Modified
Taylor Engster (engstert@troycsd.org)

Varsity Boys Indoor Track

James Grennan (grennanj@troycsd.org)

Varsity Girls Indoor Track

Estelle Burns (burnse@troycsd.org)
Trevor Taylor (taylort@troycsd.org)
Hannah Tighe (tigheh@troycsd.org)

Varsity Bowling

Varsity: Don Poutre (poutred@troycsd.org)

Boys Swimming

Varsity
Jeff Maxwell (maxwellj@troycsd.org)

Modified: Amy Jones (jonesa@troycsd.org), Tara Anthony (anthonyt@troycsd.org)

Winter Cheer

Varsity: Brianna Tesoriero (tesorierob@troycsd.org)

JV: Emily Bergdoll (bergdolle@troycsd.org)