Staff Information

 

StaffCourse Email Address
Alonzi, LisaESLalonzil@troycsd.org
Benbow, NorrisTAbenbown@troycsd.org
Reynolds, Kaylyn Algebra 1E and Math 8reynoldsk@troycsd.org
Carminati, JeffryScience 7 and 8carminatij@troycsd.org
Ditroia, AnthonyTAditroiaa@troycsd.org
Fruscio, TonyHealth and Physical Educationfrusciot@troycsd.org
Gorman, RoseGlobal Studiesgormanr@troycsd.org
Heritage, EmmaAlgebra 1E and Math 8heritagee@troycsd.org
Noyes, LisaMath 7 and 8noyesL@troycsd.org
Rospo, DeanLiving Environmentrospod@troycsd.org
LaForest, RebeccaSpecial Education   laforestr@roycsd.org
Millington, Mark Social Studiesmillingtonm@troycsd.org
Donovan, Meghan6th Grade Math and Science donovanm@troycsd.org
Parker, CaraSpecial Educationparkerc@troycsd.org
NAClerical
Serson, Nancy   Media Specialistsersonn@troycsd.org
Gentile, ChristopherAmerican Historygentilec@troycsd.org
Sorriento, VincenzaTAsorrientov@troycsd.org
Sparacin,RebeccaEarth Sciencesparacinr@troycsd.org
Staats, MonicaELA 10 and 11 staatsm@troycsd.org
Golson, ChristinaELA 7 and 9golsonc@troycsd.org
Wall, Sue6th Grade Social Studies and ELAwalls@troycsd.org
Holbritter, KendraELA 7 and 8holbritterk@troycsd.org