MENUMENU

Staff Information

 

Staff Course Email Address
Alonzi, Lisa ESL alonzil@troycsd.org
Benbow, Norris TA benbown@troycsd.org
Reynolds, Kaylyn Algebra 1E and Math 8 reynoldsk@troycsd.org
Carminati, Jeffry Science 7 and 8 carminatij@troycsd.org
Ditroia, Anthony TA ditroiaa@troycsd.org
Fruscio, Tony Health and Physical Education frusciot@troycsd.org
Gorman, Rose Global Studies gormanr@troycsd.org
Heritage, Emma Algebra 1E and Math 8 heritagee@troycsd.org
Noyes, Lisa Math 7 and 8 noyesL@troycsd.org
Rospo, Dean Living Environment rospod@troycsd.org
LaForest, Rebecca Special Education    laforestr@roycsd.org
Millington, Mark Social Studies millingtonm@troycsd.org
Donovan, Meghan 6th Grade Math and Science donovanm@troycsd.org
Parker, Cara Special Education parkerc@troycsd.org
NA Clerical
Serson, Nancy    Media Specialist sersonn@troycsd.org
Gentile, Christopher American History gentilec@troycsd.org
Sorriento, Vincenza TA sorrientov@troycsd.org
Sparacin,Rebecca Earth Science sparacinr@troycsd.org
Staats, Monica ELA 10 and 11 staatsm@troycsd.org
Golson, Christina ELA 7 and 9 golsonc@troycsd.org
Wall, Sue 6th Grade Social Studies and ELA walls@troycsd.org
Holbritter, Kendra ELA 7 and 8 holbritterk@troycsd.org