Staff Information

Principal:

Matthew Robinson  robinsonm@troycsd.org

 

HS Principal’s Assistant: 

Benbow Norris – benbown@troycsd.org

 

MS Principal’s Assistant: 

Peter Scofield – scofieldp@troycsd.org 

 

Social Studies: 

Brandon Miller – millerb@troycsd.org

Bryan Smith – smithb@troycsd.org

 

ELA:

James Mariano – marianoja@troycsd.org

Marc Mostransky-mostranskym@troycsd.org 

Scott Hartz – hartzs@troycsd.org 

 

Science:

Emily DeViddio – deviddioe@troycsd.org 

Rebecca Sparacin – sparacinr@troycsd.org

Mark Walsh – walshma@troycsd.org

 

Math:

Bridget Humphrey – humphreyb@troycsd.org 

Joshua Monk – monkj@troycsd.org 

Lisa Noyes – noyesl@troycsd.org 

 

PE/Health:

Tony Fruscio – frusciot@troycsd.org 

 

6th Grade:

Jenna Rivet – rivetj@troycsd.org 

MacPhee, Adrianna – macpheea@troycsd.org

 

ENL:

Veronica Branca – stjohnv@troycsd.org

 

Special Education:

Cara Parker – parkercb@troycsd.org 

Deborah DeDeo – dedeod@troycsd.org 

 

Librarian:

Ellen Kelley- kelleye@troycsd.org

 

Teaching Assistants:

Christopher Stack – stackc@troycsd.org 

Estelle Burns – burnse@troycsd.org

Lori Delaney – delaneyl@troycsd.org

 

Summer School Counselor: 

Ryan Meikle – meikler@troycsd.org