MENUMENU

Library

The mission of the Troy City School District library media centers is to collaborate with faculty and staff to provide students with the resources, technology, knowledge, skills and motivation to become independent life-long learners, critical thinkers, and to promote a love of reading in a safe and caring environment. We are part of the Questar III School Library Systems.

Visit our catalogs: https://troycityschools.follettdestiny.com/common/welcome.jsp?context=saas75_3192340

List of Databases – for password requests, contact emmam@troycsd.orgkariana@troycsd.org or kelleye@troycsd.org

Troy High School Library

https://sites.google.com/troycsd.org/troy-high-school-library/home
Phone: 518-328-5441
Ellen Kelley-Scalzi, Librarian

Troy Middle School Library

https://sites.google.com/troycsd.org/tmslibrary/home
Phone: 518-328-5342
Amanda Karian, Librarian

Elementary Schools

https://sites.google.com/troy.k12.ny.us/elementary-library/home
Phone: 518-328-5640
Michelle Emma, Library Media Specialist
Elementary Media Research

 

School Libraries/LabsTeaching AssistantEmail address
Elementary LabsLois Batsiosbatsiosl@troycsd.org
Library – School 2Pat Cohencohenp@troycsd.org
Library – School 14Deb Flexerflexerd@troycsd.org
Library – School 16Robin Krumanockerkrumanockerr@troycsd.org
Library – School 18Robin Krumanockerkrumanockerr@troycsd.org
Library – Carroll Hill SchoolMichelle Durhamdurhamm@troycsd.org
Lab – School 18Ruth McGlewmcglewr@troycsd.org
Lab – TMSLori Delaneydelaneyl@troycsd.org
Library – Troy High SchoolBeverly DeCoignedecoigneb@troycsd.org
Lab – THSHeather Kilmerkilmerh@troycsd.org