MENUMENU

Library

The mission of the Troy City School District library media centers is to collaborate with faculty and staff to provide students with the resources, technology, knowledge, skills and motivation to become independent life-long learners, critical thinkers, and to promote a love of reading in a safe and caring environment. We are part of the Questar III School Library Systems.

Visit our catalogs: https://troycityschools.follettdestiny.com/common/welcome.jsp?context=saas75_3192340

List of Databases – for password requests, contact emmam@troycsd.orgkariana@troycsd.org or kelleye@troycsd.org

Troy High School Library

https://sites.google.com/troycsd.org/troy-high-school-library/home
Phone: 518-328-5441
Ellen Kelley-Scalzi, Librarian

Troy Middle School Library

https://sites.google.com/troycsd.org/tmslibrary/home
Phone: 518-328-5240
Amanda Karian, Librarian

Elementary Schools

https://sites.google.com/troy.k12.ny.us/elementary-library/home
Phone: 518-328-5640
Michelle Emma, Library Media Specialist
Elementary Media Research

 

School Libraries/Labs Teaching Assistant Email address
Elementary Labs Lois Batsios batsiosl@troycsd.org
Library – School 2 Pat Cohen cohenp@troycsd.org
Library – School 14 Deb Flexer flexerd@troycsd.org
Library – School 16 Robin Krumanocker krumanockerr@troycsd.org
Library – School 18 Robin Krumanocker krumanockerr@troycsd.org
Library – Carroll Hill School Michelle Durham durhamm@troycsd.org
Lab – School 18 Ruth McGlew mcglewr@troycsd.org
Lab – TMS Lori Delaney delaneyl@troycsd.org
Library – Troy High School Beverly DeCoigne decoigneb@troycsd.org
Lab – THS Heather Kilmer kilmerh@troycsd.org

 

TMS Library Newsletter